gw logo black.jpg

Warhammer 40,000

Warhammer 40,000 is set in the distant future, where a stagnant human civilization is beset by hostile aliens and malevolent supernatural creatures. The models in the game are a mixture of humans, aliens, and supernatural monsters, wielding futuristic weaponry and magical powers.


Starter Sets

If your new to the hobby or looking to bolster your existing armies these starter sets are a great place to start



The Armies of Warhammer 40,000

The armies of Warhammer 40,000 are set into three distinct groups. The armies loyal to the Imperium of man, the ruinous powers of chaos and the armies of the alien races. 

The imperium of Man

The armies of the imperium are the steadfast protectors of humanity and consist of the Space Marines, Astra Militarum,  Adeptus Mechanicus, Adeptus Custodes, Adepta Sororitas and the Imperial Knights



The Armies of Chaos

The armies of the chaos are made up of those who have given themselves to the ruinous powers of chaos and cosist of the fallen Chaos Space Marine legions, treacherous Knights and the various deamonic servents of the Chaos gods themselves


Tyranid logo.gif

Xenos Forces

The armies of the Imperium are not alone in the galaxy as the ravaging hordes of Orks and the mysterious Aeldari  seek to ebb their inevitable decline, The Xenos forces consist of Orks, Tyranids, Genestealer Cults, Tau, Aeldari and Necrons.